Staff Directory

If you have a general question or are not sure who to ask for, please contact the main office number (401-736-1100).

Press inquiries should be directed to media@riopc.edu.

 

 Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner Staff 

Name Department Contact
Bailey, Beth Westerly Education Center

Beth.Bailey@riopc.edu

401-584-4931

Barclay-King, Geraldine RI Nursing Education Center

gbarclay-king@rinec.org

401-277-5318 

Bright, Kim Commissioner's Office

Kimberly.bright@riopc.edu

401-736-1100

Cavallaro, Ronald Legal Affairs

rcavallaro@ccri.edu

401-736-1100

Colantuono, Bonnie RI Nursing Education Center

bcolantuono@rinec.org

401-277-5318 

Coleman, Anne Marie Legal Affairs

amc@uri.edu

401-736-1100

Correia, Paula Commissioner's Office

Paula.Correia@riopc.edu

401-736-1179

   

 

Godino, Gabrielle

Student Success

Gabrielle.Godino@riopc.edu

401-736-1122 

Grice, Sophia RI Nursing Education Center

Sophia@rinec.org

401-277-5318 

Grzybowski, Amy Westerly Education Center

Amy.Grzybowski@riopc.edu

401-584-4931

Holloway, Fred Commissioner's Office

Fred.Holloway@riopc.edu

401-736-1123

Knight, John Information Technology

John.Knight@riopc.edu

401-736-1168

Madison, Todd RI Nursing Education Center

tmadison@rinec.org

401-277-5318 

Makhlouf, Linda Finance and Management

Linda.Makhlouf@riopc.edu

401-736-1152

     
Morse, Abigail RI Nursing Education Center

amorse@rinec.org

401-277-5318 

Pearce, Tom Westerly Education Center

Tom.Pearce@riopc.edu

401-584-4931

Quirk, Martin Student Success

Martin.Quirk@riopc.edu

401-736-1114

Richards, Adam RI Nursing Education Center

arichards@rinec.org

401-277-5318 

Rogers, Philip RI Nursing Education Center

progers@rinec.org

401-277-5318 

Ryan, Rebecca

State Approving Agency

Student Success

Rebecca.Ryan@riopc.edu

401-736-1164

Seiler, Bobbi Finance and Management

Bobbi.Seiler@riopc.edu

401-736-1129

Spargo, Andrea Student Success

Andrea.Spargo@riopc.edu

401-736-1163

Szulc, Paula Associate Commissioner for Student Success

Paula.Szulc@riopc.edu

401-736-1100

Tan, Sophie Student Success

Sophie.Tan@riopc.edu

401-736-1100

Thibodeau, Tim RI Nursing Education Center

tthibodeau@rinec.org

401-277-5318 

Tingle, Douglas Westerly Education Center

Douglas.Tingle@riopc.edu

401-584-4931

Velletri, Deanna Student Success

Deanna.Velletri@riopc.edu

401-736-1118

Wilbur, Bess  RI Nursing Education Center

BWilbur@rinec.org

401-277-5318