Staff Directory

If you have a general question or are not sure who to ask for, please contact the main office number (401-736-1100).

Press inquiries should be directed to media@riopc.edu.

Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner Staff 

Beth Bailey, Director of Communications                                     beth.bailey@riopc.edu, 401-584-4931

Matthew Bowker, Business Analyst                                              matthew.bowker@riopc.edu, 401-736-1126

Kim Bright, Chief of Staff, Interim Executive Director (RINEC)    kimberly.bright@riopc.edu, 401-378-1971

Ronald Cavallaro, General Counsel                                             rcavallaro@ccri.edu, 401-736-1119

Anne Marie Coleman, Legal Affairs                                              amc@uri.edu 401-736-1121

Christina Costa, Navigator                                                            christina.costa@riopc.edu 401-736-1114

Jill Diehl, Development Associate                                                 jill.diehl@riopc.edu 401-584-4931

Rachel Doyle, Operations & Facilities Manager                           rachel.doyle@riopc.edu 401-584-4934

Amy Grzybowski, Executive Director                                           amy.grzybowski@riopc.edu 401-584-4932

Faith Hanson, Administrative Assistant                                        faith.hanson@riopc.edu 401-584-4931

John Knight, Network Systems Administrator                              john.knight@riopc.edu 401-736-1168

Linda Makhlouf, Director of Program Administration - Budget and Finance Management linda.makhlouf@riopc.edu 401-736-1152

Catherine McConnell, Director of Strategic Initiatives                 catherine.mcconnell@riopc.edu

Susan Mansilillo, Chief Financial Officer                                     susan.mansolillo@riopc.edu 401-736-1139

Jill Olson-Crowley, Assistant to the Commissioner                      jill.olsoncrowley@riopc.edu 401-736-1123

Tom Pearce, Operations & Facilities Manager                            tom.pearce@riopc.edu 401-388-4426

Bonnie Rayta, Coordinator, Simulation Laboratory                     bonnie.rayta@riopc.edu 401-277-5317

Omar Reyes, Director of Adult Programs & Policies                   omar.reyes@riopc.edu 401-736-1111

Philip Rogers,  Facilities Manager                                               progers@rinec.org 401-277-5318

Rebecca Ryan, Veterans Affairs Program Manager                    rebecca.ryan@riopc.edu 401-736-1164

Andrea Spargo, Research Specialist                                           andrea.spargo@riopc.edu 401-736-1163

Tim Thibodeau, Simulation Specialist                                          tthibodeau@rinec.org 401-277-5318

Douglas Tingle, Operations Manager                                          douglas.tingle@riopc.edu 401-584-4931

Deanna Velletri, Proprietary School Specialist                            deanna.velletri@riopc.edu 401-736-1118

Tammy Warner, Assistant Commissioner                                    tammy.warner@riopc.edu 401-736-1173