Staff Directory

If you have a general question or are not sure who to ask for, please contact the main office number (401-736-1100).

The press contact for the Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner is Robin McGill (Robin.McGill@riopc.edu, 401-736-1173).

 Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner Staff 

Name Department Contact
Anderson, Anne Finance and Management

Anne.Anderson@riopc.edu

401-736-1159

Bailey, Beth Westerly Education Center

Beth.Bailey@riopc.edu

401-584-4931

Bright, Kim Commissioner's Office

kimberly.bright@riopc.edu

401-736-1100

Cavallaro, Ronald Legal Affairs

rcavallaro@ccri.edu

401-736-1100

Coleman, Anne Marie Legal Affairs

amc@uri.edu

401-736-1100

Cote, Maggie Information Technology

Maggie.Cote@riopc.edu

401-736-1179

Correia, Paula Commissioner's Office

Paula.Correia@riopc.edu

401-736-1179

Dann-Messier, Brenda Commissioner

Brenda.Dann-Messier@riopc.edu

401-736-1100

Ferrara, Claire Division of Higher Education Assistance

Claire.Ferrara@riopc.edu

401-736-1134

Grice, Sophia Commissioner's Office

Sophia.Grice@riopc.edu 

401-736-1123

Grzybowski, Amy Westerly Education Center

Amy.Grzybowski@riopc.edu

401-584-4931

Joyce, Michael Division of Higher Education Assistance

Michael.Joyce@riopc.edu

401-736-1172

Knight, John Information Technology

John.Knight@riopc.edu

401-736-1168

LaPanne, Susan Finance and Management

Susan.LaPanne@riopc.edu

401-736-1100

Makhlouf, Linda Finance and Management

Linda.Makhlouf@riopc.edu

401-736-1152

Mance-Rios, Gail Division of Higher Education Assistance

Gail.Mance-Rios@riopc.edu

401-736-1100

McGill, Robin Commissioner's Office

Robin.McGill@riopc.edu

401-736-1173

Miller, Charlie Information Technology

Charlie.Miller@riopc.edu

401-736-1100

Newsome, Adrienne Planning

Adrienne.Irish-Newsome@riopc.edu

401-736-1174

Pearce, Tom  Division of Higher Education Assistance

 Tom.Pearce@riopc.edu

401-736-1124

Ryan, Rebecca

State Approving Agency

Planning

Rebecca.Ryan@riopc.edu

401-736-1164

Seiler, Bobbi Finance and Management

Bobbi.Seiler@riopc.edu

401-736-1129

Sena, Nelson Division of Higher Education Assistance

Nelson.Sena@riopc.edu

401-736-1113

Spargo, Andrea Planning

Andrea.Spargo@riopc.edu

401-736-1163

Tingle, Douglas

Westerly Education Center

Douglas.Tingle@riopc.edu

401-584-4931

Velletri, Deanna Planning

Deanna.Velletri@riopc.edu

401-736-1118

Wilbur, Erin  RI Nursing Education Center

Erin.Wilbur@riopc.edu